Winter Co-Ed Flag Schedule

Wednesday, December 2

Games were canceled due to malfunctioning electricity at the park.  Tonight's games will be made up at the end of the schedule.

Bray Park Field
Bye (no game)
Bye (no game)
Bye

Wednesday, December 9

12/9's games are moved to B Ave Ballpark until the lights are fixed at Bray Park.

B Avenue Ball Park
33
47
6:30 PM
48
34 (NB)
8:10 PM

Wednesday, December 16

Tonights games were canceled due to weather and unplayable fields.  Rainout week 1 of 2.

Wednesday, December 23

NO GAMES- Happy Holidays

Wednesday, December 30

NO GAMES- Happy Holidays

Wednesday, January 6

Bray Park Field
0
41
6:30 PM @ Football Field Right
25
27
7:20 PM @ Football Field Right
47
24
8:10 PM @ Football Field Right
30
31
9:00 PM @ Football Field Right

Wednesday, January 13

Bray Park Field
12
28
6:30 PM @ Football Field Right
35
42
7:20 PM @ Football Field Right
17
34
8:10 PM @ Football Field Right
36
51
9:00 PM @ Football Field Right

Wednesday, January 20

Bray Park Field
31
44
6:30 PM @ Football Field Right
39
56
7:20 PM @ Football Field Right
53
32
8:10 PM @ Football Field Right
39
25
9:00 PM @ Football Field Right

Wednesday, January 27

Bray Park Field
6:20 PM @ Football Field Right
7:05 PM @ Football Field Right
7:50 PM @ Football Field Right
8:35 PM @ Football Field Right
9:20 PM @ Football Field Right

Wednesday Coed Flag PlayoffsBracket Bracket

Wednesday, February 10

Top 4 teams make Playoffs.

Bray Park Field
TBD
TBD
6:30 PM @ Football Field Left
Playoff
TBD
TBD
7:30 PM @ Football Field Left
Playoff
TBD
TBD
8:30 PM @ Football Field Left
Championship
Everplay Sponsors: